Listening Room

Brass | Guitars | Keyboards | Percussion | Strings | Winds
Mixed Chamber | Mixed Duo | Choral | Vocal
Electronica | Video/Film

All works listed in reverse chronological order.
Click on a listening category to view its contents.

In Memoriam (2003)
for baritone and soprano soloists, chorus, and percussion quartet (16'00")

Performers: The Yale Camerata, with Richard Lalli and Julia Blue Raspe, soloists, and Marguerite Brooks, conductor

Mvt.IV, Interlude III & Retrospect In The Kitchen --- listen

Mvt.V, Interlude IV & The Man Of Many L's--- listen

For more info and additional listening, go to Catalog of Works -> Choral.